Landesgeschäftsstelle

FDP Landesverband NRW
Wolfgang-Döring-Haus
Sternstr. 44
40479 Düsseldorf

 

Fon 0211. 4 97 09-0
Fax 0211. 4 97 09-50
info@fdp-nrw.de


Wolfgang-Döring-Haus


Marco Buschmann Johannes Vogel

Generalsekretär

Fon 0211. 4 97 09-22
Fax 0211. 4 97 09-35

johannes.vogel@fdp.de

Ralph Sterck Ralph Sterck

Hauptgeschäftsführer

Fon 0211. 4 97 09-19
Fax 0211. 4 97 09-50
sterck@fdp.de


Moritz Kracht Moritz Kracht

Pressesprecher

Fon 0211. 4 97 09-11
Fax 0211. 4 97 09-35
Mobil 0162-4253992
kracht@fdp.de

Thorsten Anders Thorsten Anders

Kampagne und Organisation

Fon 0211. 4 97 09-17
Fax 0211. 4 97 09-50
anders@fdp.de



Birgit Bender Birgit Bender
Sekretariat des
Hauptgeschäftsführers

Fon 0211. 4 97 09-19
Fax 0211. 4 97 09-50
bender@fdp.de




NN


Fon 0211. 4 97 09-22
Fax 0211. 4 97 09-35


Kauling Marcel Kauling
Referent

Fon 0211. 4 97 09-14                         Fax 0211. 4 97 09-35 marcel.kauling@fdp.de

Elke Broczinski Elke Broczinski
Druckerei und Service

Fon 0211. 4 97 09-13
Fax 0211. 4 97 09-50
elke.broczinski@fdp.de

Max Möller
Studentische Hilfskraft

Fon 0211. 4 97 09-41
Fax 0211. 4 97 09-35
max.moeller@fdp.de


Maximilian König
Auszubildender

Fon 0211. 4 97 09-13
Fax 0211. 4 97 09-50
maximilian.koenig@fdp.de



Spenden Sie hier!

YouTubeTwitterFlickrIssue


Termine